CONTACT US

Foodmaker Limited
12 Brunel Road
Earlstrees Industrial Estate
Corby
Northants
NN17 4JW, UK


Tel: 01536 400560
Fax: 01536 428249

Key Players


Technical Sales
Dave Oakes Tel: 07580 502 909
Dave.Oakes@food-maker.co.uk
Linked In

Technical Development
Mandy Love Tel: 01536 428 253
Mandy.Love@food-maker.co.uk
Linked In

Customer Service
Janet Renton  Tel: 01536 428 251
Janet.Renton@food-maker.co.uk

Accounts
Aynslie Morrow  Tel: 01536 428 255
Aynslie.Morrow@food-maker.co.uk

Purchasing
Andrew Parker  Tel: 01536 428 254
Andrew.Parker@food-maker.co.uk

Decs, Specs and BRC
Steven Bridgehouse  Tel: 01536 428 256
Steven.Bridgehouse@food-maker.co.uk

Or you can send us a message:

Name *  
Address
e-mail *
Tel
Enquiry *
   * denotes a required field




©2017 Foodmaker Limited
12 Brunel Road, Earlstrees Industrial Estate
Corby, Northants, NN17 4JW, UK

Tel: 01536 400560    Fax: 01536 428249

VAT# 478126132 | Co# 935767 | BRC# 1737890

Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions
BRC Made In Britain Linked In UK Susage Week